Economy & Economic Development  January 6, 2023

Longmont Economic Development Partnership names new board, executive committee members

LONGMONT — Six new directors have been selected to serve on the Longmont Economic Development Partnership board.

They are:

  • Don Haddad, St. Vrain Valley School District.
  • Darrin Anson, FirstBank.
  • Jack Bestall, Bestall Collaborative.
  • Pam Hora, Tetra Tech. 
  • Steve Lane, BAS1S Architecture & Design.
  • Michael Mercier, Seagate.

Additionally, LEDP leadership has appointed the following board members to its executive committee:


Feel right at home with Sutherlands

Lumber and design gallery is the local resource for all things renovation! In this vibrant and rapidly-growing community, stands a long-time beacon of excellence in home improvement: Sutherlands Lumber and Design Gallery. A part of Northern Colorado’s landscape for over 30 years, Sutherlands has carved out a niche for itself as a premier destination for … Continued

  • Chairman: Cameron Grant, Lyons Gaddis.
  • Vice chairman – Lonnie Cramer, UCHealth Longs Peak Hospital.
  • Secretary – Jack Bestall, Bestall Collaborative.
  • Past chairman – Eric Wallace, Left Hand Brewing Co.

Sign up for BizWest Daily Alerts