Contact us

BizWest’s team is here to address your questions about editorial, advertising, creative services, audience development, events or accounting.

Publishers

Jeff Nuttall

Publisher

970-232-3131

jnuttall@bizwest.com

Christopher Wood

Christopher Wood

Editor & Publisher

303-630-1942

cwood@bizwest.com

Editorial

Ken Amundson

Managing Editor

970-232-3142

kamundson@bizwest.com

Lucas High

Associate Editor

303-630-1959

lhigh@bizwest.com

Tommy Wood

Reporter

303-630-1965

twood@bizwest.com

Dallas Heltzell

Dallas Heltzell

Reporter

970-416-7343

dheltzell@bizwest.com

Advertising

Sandy Powell

VP of Strategic Partnerships

970-218-0538

spowell@bizwest.com

Sara Duffert

Senior Account Executive

970-232-3149

sduffert@bizwest.com

Drew Giffin

Major Accounts Executive & VP of Digital Sales

970-232-3148

dgiffin@bizwest.com

Creative Services

Chad Collins

Art Director

970-232-3141

ccollins@bizwest.com

Bernie Simon

Production Manager

970-232-3140

bsimon@bizwest.com

Audience Development

Bruce Dennis

Audience Development Director

970-232-3143

bdennis@bizwest.com

Events

Candace Thomas

Director of Events

970-232-3152

cthomas@bizwest.com

Accounting

Diane Crispin

Controller

970-232-3151

dcrispin@bizwest.com


BizWest Media LLC

P.O. Box 270810

Fort Collins, CO 80524

303-440-4950/970-221-5400