Four board members elected at Poudre Valley Rural Electic Association annual meeting

Poudre Valley Rural Electric Association Inc. held its 73rd annual meeting for members on March 31. The meeting is held each year to report on association business and elect members to the board of directors. Balloting was conducted this year for four seats on the board, three from Larimer and one from Boulder County. The winners of the election were Roger Alexander, James F. Fender and Rick D. Johnson in Larimer County and Ronald G. Sutherland in Boulder County.


Leave a Reply

Connect with:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

author email

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Social Network

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon