Front Page

2018 Northern Colorado
Women of Distinction

April 18, 2018
7:30 – 9:30 a.m.
Embassy Suites – Loveland

2018 Honorees

Tracy Axton, Banking and Finance
Heidi Hostetter, Business and Business Services
Christine Chin, Education
Maya Jairam, Exceptional Volunteer
Julie Cozad, Government, Energy and Utilities

Dr. Lesley C. Brooks, Health Care
Susan Jessup, Leading Lady of a Lifetime
Michelle Kempema, Nonprofit – Creative Industry
Lisa Taylor, Nonprofit – Human Services
Nanci Garnand, Real Estate, Construction and Development
Tiffany Williamson, Outstanding Mentor

Join us to celebrate ten Northern Colorado women and an Outstanding Mentor for their achievements in business, philanthropic, and government organizations at BizWest’s 2018 Northern Colorado Women of Distinction breakfast event on April 18, 2018 at Embassy Suites, Loveland.

 Corporate Tables also available
-Reserved seating for 8
-Logo advertising on table placard
-Company name listed in event presentation

Contact Nic Morse for more details: