Hickenlooper makes CSU Board of Governors appointments

FORT COLLINS — Gov. John Hickenlooper on Friday made several appointments to the CSU System Board of Governors.

The new appointments are Mark Gustafson of Windsor, with a term expiring on Dec. 31, 2014, Demetri Munn of Denver, and William Mosher of Denver, both with terms expiring on Dec. 31, 2015.

Those members with terms expiring in 2016 are Joe Zimlich of Fort Collins and Dorothy Horrell of Wheat Ridge.

The Board of Governors is responsible for overseeing CSU’s Fort Collins and Pueblo campuses, as well as the online Global Campus.

The board selects the presidents of the schools and determines salaries and tuition, conferring degrees and other legal functions.




Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon