Boulder

1790 30th Ave,
Boulder CO 80301
303-440-4950

Fort Collins

1550 E. Harmony Road,
Fort Collins, CO  80525
970-221-5400

 

Publishers

Name Position Email Phone Number
Jeff Nuttall Publisher jnuttall@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3131
Chris Wood Publisher cwood@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1942

Accounting & Administration

Name Position Email Phone Number
David Spencer Accounting Manager dspencer@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3151
Ken Amundson VP of Operations kamundson@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3142

Circulation

Name Position Email Phone Number
Janet Hatfield Circulation Manager jhatfield@ncbr.com 970-232-3146

News

Name Position Email Phone Number
Jerd Smith Executive Editor jsmith@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1951
Dallas Heltzell Copy Editor dheltzell@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1962
Doug Storum Editor/Reporter dstorum@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1959
Joshua Lindenstein Reporter jlindenstein@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1943
Steve Lynn Reporter slynn@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3147
Alan F. Blakley Contributor news@bizwestmedia.com
Laurie Macomber Contributor news@bizwestmedia.com
Carrie Pinsky Contributor news@bizwestmedia.com

Research

Name Position Email Phone Number
Kiley Gant Researcher kgant@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1960

Advertising

Name Position Email Phone Number
Sandy Powell VP of Strategic Partnerships spowell@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3144
Julie Constance Account Executive jconstance@bizwestmedia..com 970-232-3148
Rachel Finley Account Executive rfinley@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3136
Melissa Moss Account Executive mmoss@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3143
Kevin Lowen Senior Account Executive klowen@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1945

Custom Publishing

Name Position Email Phone Number
Sandy Powell VP of Strategic Partnerships spowell@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3144

Production and Web

Name Position Email Phone Number
Steve Miller Design Director smiller@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1941
Chad Collins Art Manager ccollins@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3141
Chase Miller Web Director cmiller@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1949
Bernie Simon Production Manager bsimon@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3140
Advertising

Social Network

 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon