Boulder

1790 30th Ave,
Boulder CO 80301
303-440-4950

Fort Collins

P.O. Box 270810 | 1550 E. Harmony Road, 2nd floor
Fort Collins, CO  80525
970-221-5400

 

Publishers

Name Position Email Phone Number
Jeff Nuttall Publisher jnuttall@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3131
Chris Wood Publisher cwood@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1942

Accounting & Administration

Name Position Email Phone Number
Bevan Noack Controller bnoack@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3151
Lori Franklin Accounting lfranklin@bizwestmedia.com 970-221-5400
Ken Amundson VP of Operations kamundson@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3142

Circulation

Name Position Email Phone Number
Missy Moss Circulation Manager mmoss@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3143
Eliza Post Circulation epost@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1965 | 970-232-3132

News

Name Position Email Phone Number
Chris Wood Executive Editor cwood@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1951
Dallas Heltzell Copy Editor dheltzell@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1962
Doug Storum Editor/Reporter dstorum@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1959
Joshua Lindenstein Reporter jlindenstein@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1943
Alan F. Blakley Contributor news@bizwestmedia.com
Laurie Macomber Contributor news@bizwestmedia.com
Carrie Pinsky Contributor news@bizwestmedia.com

Research

Name Position Email Phone Number
Chad Collins Researcher ccollins@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1960

Advertising

Name Position Email Phone Number
Sandy Powell VP of Strategic Partnerships spowell@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3144
Julie Constance Account Executive jconstance@bizwestmedia..com 970-232-3148
Rachel Finley Account Executive rfinley@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3136
Rick Vomacka Digital Manager rvomacka@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1945
Joseph Episcopo Account Executive jepiscopo@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1961
Emily Frare Advertising/Special Events Assistant efrare@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3146

Custom Publishing

Name Position Email Phone Number
Sandy Powell VP of Strategic Partnerships spowell@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3144

Events

Name Position Email Phone Number
Kimberly Willard Event Coordinator kwillard@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3152

Production and Web

Name Position Email Phone Number
Steve Miller Design Director smiller@bizwestmedia.com 303-630-1941
Chase Miller Web Director cmiller@bizwestmedia.com 303-909-3437
Bernie Simon Production Manager bsimon@bizwestmedia.com 970-232-3140
Advertising

Social Network

 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon