BBB announces new board chair

Ty Notestine of Greeley, an owner and partner of Tyler & Thomas LLC, will serve a two-year term as chairman of the board for the Better Business Bureau serving Northern Colorado and Wyoming.

Sue Wood of Fort Collins, president of B. Sue Wood and Associates, is the outgoing chair.
Rayno Seaser of Fort Collins, founder and president/CEO of The Egg and I Restaurants, joined the board for a three-year term, and Kevin Unger, president of Poudre Valley Hospital, will serve a second three-year term.

In addition to determining BBB policies and performance as governed by the bylaws, the board is responsible for approval or revocation of BBB Accredited Businesses.
Returning board members are Bonnie Dean, president of Bonnie Dean Associates; Constance Dohn, chief financial officer, Dohn Construction Inc.; Jeff Nuttall, publisher, Northern Colorado Business Report; Charlie Tomlinson, business director, Pinnacol Assurance; Corkie Odell, culture maven and human resources director, Odell Brewing Co.; Mona Pearl, executive vice president and chief operating officer, Align; and Rich Pearson, regional president, Guaranty Bank and Trust Co. Zachary Wilson, president of The Wilson Law Firm, is ex-officio member serving as legal counsel.




Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon